Ballet Talk for Dancers

decision

Guest dancinqueen2685

Guest dancinqueen2685

i've been dancing for about 5 years, and i'm 16. the past couple of years, i've gotten serious about it, and dancing about 4 days a week. over this Christmas break, i've realized that i don't want to dance anymore. i'm just basically sick of it. the only thing that's holding me back from quitting is my teacher, i know she needs me for the performances. i really want to quit, but i don't want to dissappoint her. what do i do???? please help

Guest ScottieGDE13