Ballet Talk for Dancers

I have quite a few dilemmas!

Jocelyn

Alright, so a few things you should know about me, in order to evaluate a response:

I am 14 years old, I'm going into my fourth year of pointe work, and I've been dancing for 11 years.

I'm 5' 5"

My hips are naturally uneven

I barely have a torso, and I'm all legs, with very skinny ankles.

I have a slight case of scoliosis in my lower back, but it wasn't severe enough to need a brace.

Since I was in third grade, I've wanted to dance as a professional dancer with the Royal Ballet in London (I even have some of their DVDs, along with the Bolshoi & Kriov/Mariinsky), and eventually a choreographer!

& I've had the opportunity to dance with Julie Kent, Irina Dvorovenko, Alexei Tyukov, Jose Manuel Correno, & Marcello Gomes.

My parents constantly tell me I'm not a good dancer and how I don't work hard enough. This lowers my self-esteem, but I try to ignore it.

Now, on to my problems/dilemmas!

1. Hopefully all of you have heard of the frog stretch (if not, google it). Naturally, my legs, hips/pelvis, &feet will be on the floor, & my feet will be only an inch or two away from my 'crotch'. People have told me I have excellent turnout based on this. But when I'm just standing, especially first & fifth position, I feel uncomfortable when I'm turning out. I have it, but i roll in terribly. When I hold my feet up, it hurts to stand. I try not to force turn out, since it's not good for me, but I feel like I should be able to. I don't feel like I can deliver what my teacher are looking for. Are there any suggestions or comments for my situation? Any specific stretches?