Ballet Talk for Dancers

Adult ballet classes in Jerusalem

shulie

Hi,

I will be in Israel (Jerusalem) for study purposes all June and July. Are there good adult open classes I could attend? Levels are fine from Beginning on to Intermediate.

Thank you,

Shulie

I have no idea, Shulie, but just wanted to say Hello, and Alles gute? Haven't seen you around here for a while.

How funny! I am also studying in Israel in June! :) I would also be interested in adult ballet classes in Jerusalem. Maybe I'll have time to sneak in a ballet class lol! On another note, are there any well known or nice dance shops in Jerusalem that might be worth a visit?

Hi Redbookish! :cool2:

Thank you soo much for remembering me! :grinning: I was lurking a little but didnt actively post. I had very troublesome times, different health issues and personal problems and a very demanding job and lifestyle.

But i hope everything will get better now.

:)

jesi: I don't think its worthwile shopping for dance stuff in Israel. From what I know the selection is limited and much too expensive. What kind of program will you attend?

Shulie

Thanks Shulie that's good to know! :) My university is doing a 12 day class on biblical geography. Were touring a few areas but staying in Jerusalem for a few days. What is your program like? :)

Hi Moderators - maybe you can move this to cross talk as I can't answer in this group

I will move it if the original poster would like that.