Ballet Talk for Dancers

Looking for advice on moving forward with dancing--college programs?

Hello there!

I am 17 years old and entering my senior year of high school, and have been doing quite a bit of college research lately. I have been doing ballet for 14 years now, along with other styles mixed in (mainly jazz, contemporary, modern), and I know that I am meant to dance because I can hardly go a week without it. However, a few years ago I had struggled immensely with my mental health, largely due to the toxicity of the ballet industry, and ever since then, I have been questioning my desire to pursue ballet professionally. I also am confident that I want to go to college once I graduate high school, and it is important to me to have that college student experience. I would really like to double major in dance and likely marine biology/biology/zoology; I know this is a bit ambitious, but I know that I do not want to have to choose between a dance degree and another academic degree. I'm feeling very overwhelmed as I try to find colleges that have really good dance programs that also fit my other desires (large school, affordable). I certainly want to be challenged, but I am unsure of what schools have the 'best' dance programs; I want to leave the possibility of going professional after graduating college open, so it would be important to me that I go to a school with a well-renowned dance program. I know for a fact that I want to pursue ballet in college, but I also may want to pursue other styles such as contemporary, jazz, and modern, though I am not quite as familiar or experienced in these styles.

I am seeking guidance on how to go about further researching potential colleges, and would deeply appreciate any college suggestions. 

Thank you! :)